Restored, Renovated, Revised

Home | Blog | About Us | Brochure Request POSTCODE: CF31 4NG

Enquiries: 01656 720 212

How To Post a Review ...

Listening to your feedback is extremely important to us.
If you would like to share your experience, please email us directly or visit our Facebook or TripAdvisor page.

Also see our recent guest testimonials from our special Wedding celebrations

"Such a beautiful place!"

Reviewed Facebook - December 2017

Had my wedding here last year and the whole day was fantastic! And stayed in the honeymoon suite for our anniversary (the room is gorgeous)! Also had a meal in the Indian which was lovely! All the staff so helpful and friendly! xx

"Huge thank you to all the staff"

Reviewed Facebook - December 2017

Had our wedding at Court Colman Manor on the weeeked, just sending a huge thank you to all the staff for working so hard and making our day so special. The venue looked beautiful and was exactly how we envisaged! Highly recommended ????

"Very nice two night stay"

Reviewed Trip Advisor - December 2017

I stayed there on business for two nights, the staff were all very friendly. It was being done up for Christmas and was looking nice. The Indian restaurant was excellent, you did have a choice of normal food,

"Wedding party"

Reviewed Trip Advisor - November 2017

Stayed here for one night on Saturday 4th of November with my friend as we were invited to a wedding here. Check-in and out was easy and friendly. The hotel and grounds were stunning. Our twin room was clean, tidy, comfortable and had the most...

"Amazing Day"

Reviewed Facebook - November 2017

What an amazing day we had and all thank to Alison the food was outstanding and so many people commented how great the food was and how the day went so smoothly the staff was so polite our day couldn’t have been any better we want to thank you ever so much for making our day so special, can’t wait to come back and show you photos and have our first anniversary thank you again for making our day so special lots of love Mr and Mrs Winter x

"Cannot fault this Hotel"

Reviewed Facebook - November 2017

Cannot fault this Hotel. We did Wedding photography here yesterday (4/11/2017) and the staff really looked after us. Supplied us with cold drinks throughout the day and our meal was really lovely. Best meal we have had in a long time and we’ve covered many weddings and never had a meal as nice. Thank you. We hope to cover another wedding here in the future

"Stunning hotel and grounds"

Reviewed Facebook - October 2017

Stunning hotel and ground. Super friendly staff and of course the boss ollie the cat. My room was stunning very well decorated clean and warm. The food was also amazing. All in all the nicest place ive stayed. Ill deffo be returning. Thankyou for a wonderful experience xx

 

It's hard to find a reason not to choose us
It's hard to find a reason not to choose us